1.866.FOR.TECH

Find Us Connect with us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Connect with us on LinkedIn

Contact Us

Tech Results, the leading software provider for your casino management needs is available to help you be a leader in your gaming industry. Contact us today for your CRM quote. Contact a Sales Manager today by calling 1.866.FOR.TECH or e-mail us at sales@techresults.com or use our online form to start using us to get ahead in your gaming industry!
 

U.S. Account Representatives

  Name Region(s) Covered Contact Number Email Address
Joe Derbyshire

Joe Derbyshire
Sales Manager
Southwest US
Las Vegas, NV

Northwest, Southwest 702.755.2941 jderbyshire@techresults.com
Jason Wells

Jason Wells
Director of Sales
Eastern US
Shreveport, LA

East, Mid-West 702.205.9870 jwells@techresults.com

The Americas

Headquarters
6431 W SAHARA AVE STE 101
LAS VEGAS, NV  89146
USA

Louisiana Office
401 MARKET STREET, SUITE 1165
SHREVEPORT, LA  71101
USA
TOLL FREE: +1 866 FOR TECH   SALES TOLL FREE: +1 888 587 7253
 
Sales: Sales@techresults.com
Support: Support@techresults.com 
Public Relations: Marketing@techresults.com 
Regulatory & Compliance: Regulatory@techresults.com

Asia-Pacific

Tech Results AustralAsia
95 Pitt Street
Level 12
Sydney, NSW 2000
Australia

+61 (0) 434 378 242

Sales: Sales-AUS@techresults.com
Support: Support-AUS@techresults.com 

Tech Results provides two enterprise software solutions, specifically designed for the casino gaming and hospitality industry.  Together with numerous accompanying modules,  including data warehousing, promotions management systems and host management applications, our leading-edge InTRact™ and WAGER® platforms represent the most comprehensive CRM and BI solutions available for the gaming industy.

Sign Up For The Tech Results newsletter